Summer Look Book: What I wore this summer

palm-trees-1209185_1280
Picture: PIXABAY

Now that online retailers have started to stock autumn / winter 2017 items – does that officially mean the end of summer already?!

Well, for us in the UK – it’s probably very close, so I thought I would share with you what I wore this summer to give you some extra style inspiration before autumn arrives.

The main part of my summer was spent in Tenerife in the Canary Islands. With countless palm trees and clear blue swimming pools – it was the perfect backdrop to showcase my summer wardrobe.

Don’t forget to follow me in Instagram so you don’t miss any future fashion or beauty posts!

Leave a Reply

